Being Ugly Gives You Superpowers

That’s right. I said it (typed it, whatever).

Being ugly gives you superpowers and I’ll show you a few examples.

Example #1: Mind Reading

image

Useful for the times when you hear someone laughing behind you (yes, we all pretend to not hear but we do).

Example #2: Invisibility

image

I know, who would have thought sticking out like an infected, molding thumb would actually get people to ignore you?

Example #3: Hypnosis

image

One of my strongest abilities, I think. I can end a conversation with a simple look!


Now behold all these grand and mystifying powers bestowed upon me. WooOOOOooooOOO~

Okay. Back to being serious here. Being ugly has its perks and it ain’t bad at all.

Leave a Reply

